download.scansoft.com - /OmniPage/OmniPage14/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, October 08, 2003 3:38 AM 28672 office-E-test.msp
Tuesday, April 13, 2004 2:29 PM 25154549 OP14SP1OFA.exe
Tuesday, April 13, 2004 4:02 PM 20530693 OP14SP1OFB.exe
Thursday, April 15, 2004 8:51 AM 13447205 OP14SP1OFC.exe
Thursday, April 15, 2004 8:09 AM 13484069 OP14SP1OFD.exe
Tuesday, April 13, 2004 3:34 PM 25598325 OP14SP1RA.exe
Tuesday, April 13, 2004 4:52 PM 20973997 OP14SP1RB.exe
Thursday, April 15, 2004 9:11 AM 12812661 OP14SP1RC.exe
Thursday, April 15, 2004 8:28 AM 13110259 OP14SP1RD.exe
Friday, December 10, 2004 6:53 AM 1703976 OP14SP2OFA.exe
Friday, December 10, 2004 7:42 AM 1995832 OP14SP2OFB.exe
Friday, December 10, 2004 10:51 AM 2411608 OP14SP2OFC.exe
Friday, December 10, 2004 11:24 AM 2688088 OP14SP2OFD.exe
Monday, December 13, 2004 12:58 PM 3320920 OP14SP2OFE.exe
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 8:11 AM 3304536 OP14SP2OFF.exe
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 11:20 AM 1689596 OP14SP2RA.exe
Thursday, December 16, 2004 8:46 AM 5536010 OP14SP2RB.exe
Friday, December 17, 2004 10:10 AM 5949194 OP14SP2RC.exe
Thursday, December 16, 2004 1:10 PM 6225162 OP14SP2RD.exe
Monday, December 20, 2004 1:49 PM 3314172 OP14SP2RE.exe
Monday, December 20, 2004 5:36 PM 3296252 OP14SP2RF.exe
Friday, March 19, 2004 9:58 AM 7613327 PDFPrnSP1.exe
Wednesday, October 08, 2003 4:09 AM 28672 retail-patch.msp